JavaScript is not enabled.
Poor Customer Service - Review by citysearch c | Prices Guaranteed Doors Inc

Prices Guaranteed Doors Inc


Poor Customer Service 1/11/2011

Took 3 days to get a call back. Had called Prices Thurs morning no one buy 1 person could help left him a message, called again Thurs afternoon was told he would call me back by 9:30 am on Friday. Called them again Friday afternoon and again was giving a voicemail. Called another company Friday night at 8:30 and had they called me back by 8:00 am Sat morning was at my house by 10:00 and a new garage door opener was installed by 12:00 pm. I finally got a call back around 10:00 am on Monday. If they would have just called and even scheduled an appointment I would have waited. RESPONSE FROM Price's Guaranteed Doors: Mrs. Gearheart Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I realize it is to late to do anything for you on your opener, but it really helps us to improve our systems. Because of your experience we have made changes to how we handle voice mail so we dont leave messages longer than 8 hours. Im sorry you missed out on our Opener sale and hope you have great experience on the opener you purchased. We would like to do a Free Maintenance on your door. Please contact me directly and I will send one of our Techs out to oil and adjust your door at no charge. Again we want to thank you for taking the time to help us improve. Respectfully Bob Price 801-975-7575 more
Summer SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 1/1/2021